Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
sexy lady's space
27 avril 2010

I'M PUSSY GA-LAW SECTION 1

By day posh lorna is trainee barrister... by night she's a strip club's top sex kitten

But by night the prim-looking student pulls on a skin-tight PVC Zentai catsuit and brandishes a cat-o-nine-tails whip - as the sexy hostess of Britain's first fully-nude strip cabaret club.

BY day bespectacled Lorna Whittaker buries her head in law books as she pursues her dream of becoming a barrister.

Amazingly Lorna's secret double life is not aimed at funding her studies at one of London's most prestigious law schools.

The privately educated and designer-clad brunette is a millionaire's daughter.

Instead she comperes the sophisticated sex show for KICKS.

Lorna, 21, says: "If anyone had said to me a year ago that I would be introducing naked female dancers to a cheering crowd I would have said, 'No way'.

"I'm more used to discussing the Police and Criminal Evidence Act.

"I suppose I'm a secret exhibitionist and my disguise makes me feel incredibly confident.

"Now I find myself miaowing on stage in a PVC Catsuit and tons of make- up and brandishing a whip.

"Whenever I pull it on, I feel like a completely different person.

"I'm no longer Lorna the law student, I'm a pure sex kitten. And even though it's total fantasy, the transformation makes me feel all woman.

"I can be as outrageous as I like because that's what the audience expects. And I know that when I peel it off at the end of the night, I become Lorna the law student again.

"Although I know I'm not a schizophrenic, I admit I get a real kick out of being two totally different people leading totally different lives.

"By day I live in a normal and respectable society. But by night, everything changes - it's so risque and very exciting.

"The men and women I meet in the club are so unlike my friends at college and the people I grew up with. I wouldn't change either but it's nice to be able to escape from the real world into a land of total fantasy.

"And standing in front of an audience of men I've never met before, all focusing their attentions on me, does feed my exhibitionist streak and give me a sense of power." Lorna, in the final year of her degree course, also believes her act will improve her performances in court after she qualifies.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
sexy lady's space
Publicité
Publicité